SENARAI MAKMAL MKKM

MAKMAL

ALAMAT

PEGAWAI DIHUBUNGI

NO. PEJABAT

NO.FAKS

MKKM Perlis

KM. 1, Jalan Abi Tok Hashim

01000 Kangar, Perlis

 

Ketua Makmal:

(menanggung tugas):

Pn Bazlinda binti Bahadon

(bazlinda@moh.gov.my)

 

 

04-9768114

 

04-9776369

MKKM Pulau Pinang

Jalan Bagan Luar

12000 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang

 

Ketua Makmal:

Pn Yusmiza binti Jusoh

(yusmiza.j@moh.gov.my)

 

04-3324924

04-3334097

MKKM Kedah

Bandar Bukit Kayu Hitam

06050 Bukit Kayu Hitam, Kedah

 

Ketua Makmal:

Pn Nurakmal binti Othman

(nurakmal@moh.gov.my)

 

04-9222816

04-9222904

04-9222873

MKKM Selangor

Blok C, Jalan Langat

Bandar Botanik

41200 Klang, Selangor

 

Ketua Makmal:

En. Kamarudzaman bin Ahmad

(kamarudzaman@moh.gov.my)

 

03-33237899

03-33237992

 

03-33239287

MKKM Pahang

Jalan Pinggiran Klinik Kesihatan Bandar Mentakab Baru
28400 Mentakab, Pahang

 

Ketua Makmal:

 (menanggung tugas):

Pn Farhatun Najmi binti Mohd Ghazi

(farah225@moh.gov.my)

 

09-2782714

09-2783085

MKKM Terengganu

Klinik Kesihatan Bukit Tunggal

Jalan Bukit Datu

21200 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

Ketua Makmal:

Pn Junara binti Mohamad Halim

(junara@moh.gov.my)

 

09-6625853

09-6625801

 

MKKM Kelantan

Jabatan Kesihatan Negeri Kelantan

16400 Peringat, Kota Bahru, Kelantan

 

Ketua Makmal:

Pn Nik Nurain binti Nik Hanafi

(niknurain@moh.gov.my)

09-7123400

09-7123401

09-7126781

MKKM Sandakan

Batu 7, Jalan Airport

90500 Sandakan, Sabah

Ketua Makmal:

Cik Aida Valeriano

(aida_v@moh.gov.my)

 

089-675410

 

089-675482

MKKM Sarawak

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg

93590 Kuching, Sarawak

 

Ketua Makmal:

Pn. Fazdlina binti Sapee

(fazdlina@moh.gov.my)

 

082-417995

082-258849

MKKM Miri

Lot 523, Blok 17

Jalan Pujut – Padang Kerbau

98000 Miri, Sarawak

 

Ketua Makmal:

Cik Dorothy Dayang Henry Sum

(dorothy@moh.gov.my)

 

085-421412

085-423412

DIKEMASKINI 6 JULAI 2020

 

Jika terdapat sebarang pertanyaan, sila e-mel kepada sharifah.zatil@moh.gov.my


EN